Art Association and Gallery

Board of Directors

Current Officers and Board Members are:
The Board of Directors meets the second Tuesday of the month at the gallery.
Summer schedule:  April through October, 6 PM
Winter schedule: November through March, 2 PM.

Elected on May 11, 2024

Executive Officers Positions

President – Greg Beckman

Vice President – Myra Schelb

Treasurer – Diana Evans

Secretary – Lexis Washburn

Board of Directors

Artist Contracting/Exhibits – Paula Walborn

Education Director – Gregg Waterman, Assistant – Chad Wintringham

Gallery Building Maintenance – Greg Beckman

Gallery Exhibits Director – Debbie Beckman

Gallery Grounds Maintenance – April Stevenson

Gallery Historian – Barbara Turner

Gallery Host Coordinator – Debbie Beckman

Gallery Interior Maintenance – Greg Beckman

Gallery Off-Site Exhibits – Sue Graves

Gift Shop Sales Manager – Paula Walborn

Grant Writer – Kathleen Benson

Keeper of the Keys – Debbie Beckman

Membership Chair – Joyce Wagler

Newsletter Editor – Jeanie Lovitt

Poster Distribution Coordinator – Jonne Goeller /Greg Beckman

Poster Distribution– Kathleen Benson, Katelyn Ferguson, Greg Beckman, Joyce Wagler , Jonne Goeller, Mary Johnson, Barbara Turner,       

Publicity Coordinator and Graphic Artist – Fran Dearborn

Social/Receptions – Greg & Debbie Beckman

Web Page, E-mail service, & Equipment rental – Jeanie Lovitt

Special Events Coordinator and Facebook Administrator: Eric Basangan

Thank you to those members who continue to serve on the Board and as key volunteers who keep the gallery running. We welcome members who are new to the board who give us fresh ideas and perspective as well as their hard work!
If you are interested in volunteering, please contact one of the officers, or email us at